Skip to content

August Poetry Festival – Can This Be Real?

July 8, 2020

If you know me, you know I love postcards! So I got super-excited when I found this event: https://popo.cards/

How is it possible that this has been going on for over a decade, and I’ve never heard about it? Not sure.

This is going to be tough, it’s going to stretch me, it’s going to challenge me, but I’m excited! I already received my list of addresses and written my first poem.

Join me – there’s still time!

 

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Punctured Lines

Post-Soviet Literature in and outside the Former Soviet Union

Russophone Kid Lit

Independent reviews of Russian-language books for children and young people

World Kid Lit

Discover world literature for children and young people

Arachne Press

Spinning inclusive stories since 2012

Planet of the Blind

It's not as dark as you think...